Selected Recording Credits:


The Color Forty Nine - The Color Forty Nine EP (self-released)
Love Story in Blood Red - Live @ Schubas '05 (self-released)


Bonnie "Prince" Billy - Best Troubador (Drag City)
Nathaniel Braddock - Quadrille & Collapse (Invertebrata)
The Jade Shader - Sea Stacks and Sleestaks (Joyful Noise)
Lawrence Lui - Retroism EP (self-released)
Mass Praktikal - To Plan is a Luxury, To Dream a Birthright (Not Art)
Nude Model - Double A-side (self-released)
Phantom Works - Ohms EP (Invertebrata)
The Proclaimers - Live at the Belly Up (Belly Up Live)
Royal Trux - Platinum Tips + Ice Cream (Drag City)
The Sentinels - Caught In The Coldest Current (self-released)
10,000 Maniacs - Live at the Belly Up (Belly Up Live)


Bit Maps - You & Me & Dystopia (self-released)
Kaspar Hauser - Last Ghosts (Spacesuit)
Photo-Curio - s/t 10-inch (Invertebrata)
Teletype - Spontaneity (self-released)
The Wellies - "Higher Calling" b/w "How Long" (Power Records)


BullNettle - The Ditch (Dirt Cult)
Canadian Rifle - 7-inch (Dirt Cult)
Phantom Works - Stunrise (Alliterative Accord)
Screaming Parent - The Completist (Scientific Laboratories)
Split Feet - Shame Parade (Accidental Guest)
Vamplifier - Rogue Moon (Invertebrata)


The Sentinels - Dynamic Ribbon Device (Imperious Rex)
Trio Mokili - Electrical Audio Demos (self-released)
Viking Moses - Jahiliyah (Epiphysis Foundation)


Canadian Rifle - Deep Ends (Dirt Cult)
Jason Frederick - As Is (Make Me Tremble)
Phantom Works / Cool Devices - Fit in the Shank (RockProper)


Ryan Adams - Live After Deaf (PaxAm)
Arriver - Tsushima (Bloodlust!)
Cool Devices - Follow the Money/White World (self-released)
Innkeepers - The Piper Cub E.P. (self-released)
Jason Frederick/Love Story in Blood Red - split 7-inch (Eau)
Three Mile Pilot - Maps (Temporary Residence)


Arriver - split w/Swan King (Nodak)
Large Mound - Another Year of Rock (self-released)
Phantom Works - s/t LP (Sick Room)
Population - s/t 7-inch (BLVD)
Radiant Republic of Texas - Madness Is Not Having Enough Time to Lose Your Mind
The Sentinels - Music of The Pleistocene (Imperious Rex)
Rudolph Wurlitzer - Slow Fade [Read by Will Oldham & D.V. DeVincentis] (Drag City)


Canadian Rifle - Facts E.P. (Residue)
Daylight Robbery - Through the Confusion (Residue)
Chris James and Patrick Rynn - Gonna Boogie Anyway (Earwig)
Manipulation - s/t 7-inch (Fashionable Idiots)
Phantom Works - SuitSat 7-inch (Shanks); Live EP (Power); Sick Machine EP (Shanks)
Population - demo (self-released)
Sick/Tired - Highlife (To Live a Lie)
Soft Targets - Above the Arctic Circle (RoosterCow)
Stanley Ross - MN-EP (Rock Proper)
Rob Stone - Back Around Here (Earwig)
Three Mile Pilot - Inevitable Past is the Future Forgotten (Temporary Residence)


Arriver - Simon Mann E.P. (Bec Rec)
Canadian Rifle - Visibility Zero (Residue/Squirrel Heart)
Condenada - Mother Tongue E.P. (Thought Crime)
Cool Devices - s/t EP (Rock Proper)
Daylight Robbery - Red Tape EP (Residue)
Jitney - 86-300 (Rock Proper)
Kaspar Hauser - The Sons (Spacesuit)
The Mediums - Real Cool Trash (self-released)
No Slogan - Aversion Therapy (Residue/Persona Unknown)
Phantom Works - demo tape (self-released)
Postcards - demos (self-released)
Rabid Rabbit - Rabid Rabbit (Interloper)
John Roeser Avenue - On Manitou Island/In Hot Dog City (Mpls Ltd)
Sick/Tired - split 7-inch (Idoneum Bello)
Sin Orden - Arte, Cultura y Resistencia (Emma Navajas)
Soft Targets - Don't Put Out (RoosterCow)
Stanley Ross - Here With Me (self-released)
Systems Officer - Underslept (Temporary Residence)


Chronic Seizure - Ancient Wound (No Way/Fashionable Idiots)
Daylight Robbery - s/t 7-inch (Residue)
The Grave of Nobody's Darling - Firebird (self-released)
Love Story in Blood Red - LP3 (WFMU)
Anais Mitchell & Rachel Ries - Country E.P. (Righteous Babe)
Joe Moss Band - Maricela's Smile (212)
The Prairie Spies - Surplus Enjoyment (Comptroller)
Sin Orden / Condenada - split 7-inch (Amor Sin Fronteras)
Soft Jolts - Aeronaut (self-released)
Soft Targets - Kids Want Action (Loud Devices); Must Be Destroyed! (RoosterCow)
Stanley Ross - Favorites (self-released)
Vamplifier - Knife Techniques (self-released)


The Dudley Corporation - Year of the Husband (Absolutely Kosher)
Grafton - Jumpstart Wire (Dead Canary)
Neil Michael Hagerty & the Howling Hex - XI (Drag City)
Harbor Lights - Harbor Lights 2 (Power); split 7-inch w/Ribs (Power)
Kaspar Hauser - Quixotic/Taxidermy (Backwards Masking)
Large Mound - My Whole Life is Have to (Scientic Laboratories)
Occidental Brothers Dance Band International - s/t (Thrill Jockey/FINA)
Pinback - Autumn of the Seraphs (Touch & Go)
Punch in the Face - At War With Everybody (Lengua Armada)
Rachel Ries - Without a Bird (SoDak)
Soft Targets - We Hate You Soft Targets! (Roostercow)
Watchers - Vampire Driver (Gern Blandsten)


Bonny Billy - Cold and Wet (Drag City)
Chronic Seizure - Brain Sick EP (Fashionable Idiots)
Condenada - 7-inch (Lengua Armada)
Josephine Foster - A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing (Locust)
Neil Michael Hagerty & the Howling Hex - Nightclub Version of the Eternal (Drag City)
Smog - Rock Bottom Riser (Drag City)
Soft Targets - Whatever Happened to Soft Targets? (Roostercow/Backward Masking)
Viking Moses - Crosses (Marriage)
Watchers - Rabble (Gern Blandsten)


Ancient Greeks - Departure Suite (And)
Bonnie "Prince" Billy - Summer in the Southeast (Drag City)
Chin Up Chin Up - s/t (Flameshovel)
Coughs - Fright Makes Right (Load)
Devin Davis - Lonely People of the World, Unite! (Mousse)
Fast Product - Tall Coin (Semiotic Idiot)
Jana Hunter - Blank Unstaring Heirs of Doom (Gnomonsong)
Cast King - Saw Mill Man (Locust)
Love Story in Blood Red - second s/t (Backwards Masking)
Rachel Ries - For You Only (Waterbug)
Sin Orden - Somos La Mayoria (Lengua Armada)
Watchers - Dunes Phase (Gern Blandsten)
Wound Up - 7-inch (Painkiller)


Braddock Guitar Ensemble - If I Were A Bell, I Would Sing
Headache City - Kneejerk Reaction (Shit Sandwich)
The Lacerati - s/t (self-released)
The Latest - s/t LP
Love Story in Blood Red - split 7-inch (Nodak)
The Means - The Divine Right of Means (DoublePlusGood); split w/STNNNG (Nodak)
Metalux - Waiting for Armadillo (Load)
Viking Moses / Adam Lipman - split cassette (Natrix Natrix)


Calvary - The Will of the Way (Council)
Galactic Inmate - s/t (self-released)
The Goldstars - Gotta Get Out! (Pravda)
Kaspar Hauser - 4-Time Winner (Roostercow)
Loose Fur - s/t (Drag City)
Love Story in Blood Red - first s/t (Backwards Masking)
The Means - Community Horse (Reptilian)
Joe Moss Band - Monster Love (212)
Plastic Crimewave Sound - Grade Ceased (Captain Spazz)
The Ponys - Wicked City (Big Neck)
Punch in the Face - Dumb Hardcore (Highly Questionable)
Rob Stone & the C-Notes - Just My Luck (Earwig)
Watchers - To the Rooftops (Gern Blandsten)


Kaspar Hauser - Tin Can Gong (Spacesuit)
Punch in the Face - 7-inch (Lengua Armada)
Viza-Noir - No Record (Flameshovel)


The Juleps - Just Enough Rope
The Means - Vil/Viol (DoublePlusGood); Gimme the Creeps, Steve (Roostercow)
Metalux - Fluorescent Towers (Hanson)
The Negligents - Can't Hold On (Moodswing)
Jim O'Rourke - Insignificance (Drag City)
Scott Rosenberg/Chicago Creative Orchestra - s/t (New World)
Tigersmilk - s/t (Family Vineyard)


Kaspar Hauser - Birds Eyes (Spacesuit)
Spiveys - V (DoublePlusGood)
Supperbell Roundup - No More Sad Eyes (No Town Sound); Matchbook Sorrows (Recycled Carbon)